About us


The Committee:

Chair: Jason Ractliffe

Vice-Chair: Katy Price

Secretary: Chris Andrews

Treasurer: Nicky Harper

Treasurer: TBA.

Staff Members: TBA.

Co-opted PTA Governor: TBA



Reception – Gemma Adams and Suzanne Andrews

Year 1 – Jenny Knight and Katy Price

Year 2 – Lorna Ractiffe and Natalie Smith

Year 3 – Louise Wainwright and Heather Phillips

Year 4 – Melissa Daniels and Helene Iaccarino

Year 5 – Michelle Hopkins and Kerry Ryland

Year 6 – Helen Palmer

Comments are closed.