School Calendar

term dates 2016-17

term dates 17-18

DATES FOR THE DIARY more information about events will follow when available.

Mon 5th June Ising Pop in school all week
Tues 6th June Gloucester Cathedral service – Y6 leavers
Weds 7th June Bishops Visitor in school
Thurs 8th June KS1 swimming
Friday 9th June Class 3 worship (sorry postponed to next week)
Monday 12th June Yr 1 Phonics screening all week
Weds 14th June Ising Pop concert 2:00 & 6:00
Thurs 15th June KS1 swimming
Friday 16th June PTFA dress down day
Friday 16th June Class 3 worship
Mon 19th June Worship with Gordon Rae
Mon 19th June Stroud District Sports 4pm
Weds 21st  June School council conference @ Haresfield School
Weds 21st June Parent meeting for New reception children
Thurs 22nd June KS1 swimming
Friday 23rd June Class 1 worship
Fri 23rd June PTFA dress down day
Fri 23rd June Class 4 trip to Skillzone
Mon 26th June Stroud District Sports
Tues 27th June NED show in school
Tues 27th June visit 1 new reception children
Tues 27th June School Fayre 3:15 – 7:15
Weds 28th June Skipping day in school
Thur 29th June KS1 swimming
Fri 30th June Class 2 worship
Mon 3rd July Forensic Science Day Y5 at SVS
Tues 4th July Visit 2 new reception

Comments are closed.