School Calendar

term dates 17-18

DATES FOR THE DIARY more information about events will follow when available.

Wednesday 14th March       Experience Church
Monday 19th March           Sports relief week – run a mile in school
Friday 23rd March             Sports relief event – School council to organise
Thursday 29th March        Easter Café at school
Friday 30th March – Friday 13th April Easter Break
Monday 16th April            All children back in school
Tuesday 24th April           Country Dance Festival
Thursday 26th April         Bats and Owls classes start swimming lessons
Friday 27th April               PTFA school disco
Friday 4th May                  Otters cake sale 3:15
Friday 11th May                 Dress down day – bring in a raffle prize
Friday 11th May                 PTFA Pet show
Monday 14th May             SAT’s week
Monday 21st May              PGL
Friday 25th May               Half term starts
Thursday 14th June          BMX demonstration and workshops
Monday 9th July               Sports day
Monday 16th July             Reserve sports day
Friday 20th July                Leavers worship
End of term

Comments are closed.